Quick Results
Our Firm
Leadership and Administrative Team

Meet our leadership team.

Overview

Use the information below to contact a member of the Firm's leadership and administrative team:
 

Ben Adams
Chairman and CEO
901.577.2307
badams@bakerdonelson.com

Jennifer Keller
President and COO
423.928.0181
jkeller@bakerdonelson.com

James M. Hughes
Executive Director
901.577.2205
jhughes@bakerdonelson.com

William S. Painter
Chief Innovation Officer
601.351.2425
wpainter@bakerdonelson.com 

Meredith L. Williams
Chief Knowledge Management Officer
901.577.2353
mlwilliams@bakerdonelson.com

Adam Severson
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer
615.726.5728
aseverson@bakerdonelson.com

David A. Rueff Jr.
Legal Project Management Officer
601.351.2469
drueff@bakerdonelson.com 

John D. Green
Chief Information Officer
901.577.2185
jgreen@bakerdonelson.com

Bruce Doeg
Chief Strategic Planning Officer
615.726.5722
bdoeg@bakerdonelson.com 

Email Disclaimer

NOTICE: The mailing of this email is not intended to create, and receipt of it does not constitute an attorney-client relationship. Anything that you send to anyone at our Firm will not be confidential or privileged unless we have agreed to represent you. If you send this email, you confirm that you have read and understand this notice.
Cancel Accept