Quick Results
Our Firm
Leadership and Administrative Team

Meet our leadership team.

Overview

Use the information below to contact a member of the Firm's leadership and administrative team:
 

Timothy M. Lupinacci

Timothy M. Lupinacci
Chairman and CEO
205.244.3835
tlupinacci@bakerdonelson.com

Jennifer Keller

Jennifer Keller
President and COO
423.928.0181
jkeller@bakerdonelson.com

Randy Staggers

Randy Staggers
Chief Finance and Administration Officer
901.577.2308
rstaggers@bakerdonelson.com

Adam Severson

Adam Severson
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer
615.726.5728
aseverson@bakerdonelson.com

David A. Rueff Jr.

David A. Rueff Jr.
Chief Client Solutions Officer
601.351.2469
drueff@bakerdonelson.com 

Lance N. Rea

Lance N. Rea
Chief Information Officer
615.726.5547
lrea@bakerdonelson.com 

Caroline W. Boswell

Caroline W. Boswell
Chief Human Resources Officer
901.577.8149
cboswell@bakerdonelson.com 

Email Disclaimer

NOTICE: The mailing of this email is not intended to create, and receipt of it does not constitute an attorney-client relationship. Anything that you send to anyone at our Firm will not be confidential or privileged unless we have agreed to represent you. If you send this email, you confirm that you have read and understand this notice.
Cancel Accept