Quick Results
Events

Winter 2016 FBN: The HERO Effect

February 18, 2016
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share

Date/Time:

February 18, 2016
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4:00 – 4:15 p.m. CST/5:00 – 5:15 p.m. EST Arrival/Networking
4:15 – 5:15 p.m. CST/5:15 – 6:15 p.m. EST Presentation
5:15 – 7:00 p.m. CST/6:15 – 8:00 p.m. EST Reception

Join us for the Winter 2016 Franchise Business Network meeting, co-sponsored by Simmons Bank. Our guest speaker is nationally-recognized franchise marketer Kevin Brown, who draws upon nearly three decades in franchising to share The HERO Effect principles. Learn about Kevin's simple, powerful philosophy for business (and life) that can be used to drive organizational excellence and personal fulfillment. His dynamic presentation will be followed by a networking reception to make new contacts and catch up with friends.

Baker Donelson is pleased to host IFA's quarterly Franchise Business Network events, which bring together franchisors, franchisees and industry suppliers for substantive programming and conversation on the latest business and legislative developments in the franchise world.

Presentations will be viewed via video conference in our Birmingham, Knoxville, Memphis, Nashville, New Orleans and Orlando offices.

Registration:
Program and reception are complimentary, and space is limited.

If you plan on attending the IFA Convention in San Antonio, please let Laura Ellis know, and plan to visit us at booth #520 in the exhibit hall.

Events Contact

 
Ashley Siskey
T: 615.726.7301
  Email Professional

Email Disclaimer

NOTICE: The mailing of this email is not intended to create, and receipt of it does not constitute an attorney-client relationship. Anything that you send to anyone at our Firm will not be confidential or privileged unless we have agreed to represent you. If you send this email, you confirm that you have read and understand this notice.
Cancel Accept