Quick Results
Events

Solar Industry Briefing: The Solar Industry in the Southeast (Knoxville)

June 15, 2011
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Share

Location:

Baker Donelson - Knoxville Office265 Brookview Centre Way
Suite 600
Knoxville, Tennessee

Date/Time:

June 15, 2011
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Agenda

Sign in and Networking: 4:00 p.m. Eastern / 3:00 p.m. Central

Solar Industry Briefing: 4:15 p.m. Eastern / 3:15 p.m. Central

Attorneys from Baker Donelson's offices in Birmingham, Alabama; Atlanta, Georgia; Jackson, Mississippi; and Baton Rouge, Louisiana will provide information about the following:

  • Solar-related economic development trends and initiatives to lure manufacturers in AL, GA, LA & MS
  • State-specific credits and subsidies for solar energy array installation
  • Key PPA terms by state
  • Discussion of primary solar energy industry groups in the Southeast

Networking Reception: 5:45 p.m. Eastern / 4:45 p.m. Central

Simultaneous video broadcast to Baker Donelson offices in Chattanooga, Johnson City, Memphis and Nashville, Tennessee.

Events Contact

 
Ashley Siskey
T: 615.726.7301
  Email Professional

Email Disclaimer

NOTICE: The mailing of this email is not intended to create, and receipt of it does not constitute an attorney-client relationship. Anything that you send to anyone at our Firm will not be confidential or privileged unless we have agreed to represent you. If you send this email, you confirm that you have read and understand this notice.
Cancel Accept