194 Baker Donelson Attorneys Included in The Best Lawyers in America® 2012 Listing

Top-Listed in 11 Practice Areas in the Nation

Ben C. Adams, Alissa J. Allison, Lauren W. Anderson, D. Keith Andress, Edward Arnold, Mary Aronov, L. Mabel Arroyo, Adam S. Baldridge, Thomas E. Bartrum, Alton E. Bayard III, John B. Beard, Leo Bearman Jr., Kenneth C. Beckman, Jonell B. Beeler, Lodie V. Biggs, Sam Blair, Peter L. Brewer, Joel R. Buckberg, Ashby Q. Burks, Craig L. Caesar, Heather Johnson Camp, Scott D. Carey, Mark A. B. Carlson, Brigid M. Carpenter, Sam Chafetz, Michael B. Chance, Roy C. Cheatwood, Frank Childress, Robert C. Clotworthy, Barry K. Cockrell, Joe A. Conner, Richard G. Cowart, Angie Davis, Christopher O. Davis, Michael T. Dawkins, Nancy Scott Degan, Warner Joseph Delaune, Robert C. Divine, Bruce C. Doeg, Lewis Donelson III, James K. Dossett Jr., Brooks Eason, Lawrence S. Eastwood Jr., Steven J. Eisen, Robert S. Emmett, Kenneth P. "Pete" Ezell Jr., Richard Faulkner Jr., Charles W. Ferguson, David E. Fielder, Gregory G. Fletcher, William H.D. Fones Jr., Barry W. Ford, Donna Fraiche, Monica A. Frois, Grady M. Garrison, R. Mark Glover, Stephen D. Goodwin, Richard B. Gossett, Russell W. Gray, Steven F. Griffith Jr., Tonya Mitchem Grindon, John A. Gupton III, David Hall, James R. "Josh" Hall Jr., Carl E. Hartley, Robert E. Hauberg Jr., Thomas O. Helton, John S. Hicks, William Howard III, H. Chervis Isom, Mary Ann Jackson, Micheline Kelly Johnson, Wilton J. Johnson, Walker W. Jones III, Jennifer P. Keller, Denise W. Killebrew, Errol J. King Jr., Linda A. Klein, Kenneth Klemm, Amelia Williams Koch, Andrew C. Kolb, John E. Kruger, James H. Levine, George T. Lewis III, Jon F. "Chip" Leyens Jr., Robert C. Liddon, Virginia C. Love, Ashley Meredith Lowe, Timothy M. Lupinacci, Thomas J. Mahoney Jr., Leonard C. "Len" Martin, Lawrence Maxwell, James W. McBride, Timothy B. McConnell, Dan M. McDaniel Jr., Robert G. McDowell, Alexander M. McIntyre Jr., Bruce Anthony McMullen, Philip S. McSween, William S. Mendenhall, Mark W. Mercante, Edward P. Meyerson, Mark L. Miller, B. G. Minisman Jr., Anne W. Mitchell, Alan Moore, Mary LeAnn Mynatt, Donald J. Nettles, J. Scott Newton, William N. Norton, Brett A. Oeser, Harry P. Ogden, Paul R. O'Rourke, William S. Painter, Thomas L. Parker, Dickie Patterson, Carla Peacher-Ryan, Eugene Podesta, Joshua Powers, Kenneth Stephen Powers, P. Edward Pratt, Jackie Prester, William N. Reed, Susan Elliott Rich, Michael Richards, Clarence Risin, William E. Robinson, James H. Roussel, John H. Rowland, David A. Rueff Jr., Charles L. Ruffin, Gary S. Schiff, Ross I. Schram III, Danny G. Shaw, Gary C. Shockley, Chris Sloan, Bradley W. Smith, Louann P. Smith, William G. Somerville, Jerry Stauffer, Robert M. Steele, Jill M. Steinberg, Matt Sweeney, William R. Sylvester, Stacy E. Thomas, J. Carter Thompson, Bradley E. Trammell, Steven H. Trent, Danielle Trostorff, Susan S. Wagner, J. Robert Walker, Frank L. Watson Jr., William L. Waudby, David P. Webb, Kenneth A. Weber, W. Scott Welch, Buckner Wellford, Paul S. West, William West, Maurice Wexler, Philip B. Whitaker, Robert M. Williams, Anne Derbes Wittmann, Robert F. Worthington Jr., Richard F. Yarborough Jr., Edward R. Young
September 22, 2011
(Memphis, TN/September 22, 2011) Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC is pleased to announce that 194 of its attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2012 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®.

The Firm is also Top-Listed in eleven practice areas in the nation: Banking and Finance Law, Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships), Closely Held Companies and Family Businesses Law, Commercial Finance Law, Commercial Transactions / UCC Law, Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants, Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants, Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants, Privacy and Data Security Law, Product Liability Litigation – Defendants, and Transportation Law.

The Best Lawyers in America® (copyright 2011 by Woodward/White, Inc. of Aiken, SC), is a well-respected attorney listing that is widely regarded as a definitive guide to legal excellence. First published in 1983, Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey. For the 2012 U.S. edition, more than 41,000 leading attorneys cast more than 3.9 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas. Because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers "the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice."