BAKER DONELSON

Biden Transition Team (Tentative)

- Anita Dunn, Co-chair
- Former Senator Ted Kaufman (DE-D), Co-chair
- New Mexico Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham, Co-chair
- John Bingaman, Assistant to Governor Lujan Grisham
- Congressman Cedric Richmond (LA-D), Co-chair
- Jeffrey Zients, Co-chair
 - o Former Facebook board member (2018 − 2020), NEC Director (2014 − 2017), experience with Treasury, DOT, HUD, DOL, DOI, DOC, HHS, OPM and GSA
- Yohannes Abraham, Day-to-Day Operations
 - Obama White House Climate Council Member (2013 2017) and Senior Advisor to the NEC (2016 – 2017)
- Avril Haines, National Security and Foreign Policy Efforts
- Gautam Raghavan
 - Former Chief of Staff to Pramila Jayapal (2018 2020), Advisor to the Biden Foundation (2017 – 2018), and White House Liaison to DOD (2009 – 2011)
- Angela Katrina Ramirez
 - Former Chief of Staff to Ben Ray Lujan (2009 2020) and Executive Director of Congressional Hispanic Caucus (2006 – 2008)
- Evan Ryan
 - Former EVP at Axios and Member of the Japan-U.S. Friendship Commission (2013 – 2017)
- Julie Siegel
 - Former Staff Director for Senate Banking Subcommittee on Consumer Protection and former Senior Economic Policy Counsel for Elizabeth Warren (2017 – 2020)
- Tanya Bradsher
 - o Former Chief of Staff for Don Beyer and experience with DOD and DHS
- Suzy George
 - Member of the board of NDI, Obama White House Tech Committee (2015 2017), Chief of Staff for Obama NSC (2014 2017), and Principal at Albright Stonebridge (2009 2014)
- Don Graves Jr.
 - Former Key Bank Executive (2017 2020), counselor to VP Biden (2014 2017), and experience with Treasury
- Cynthia Hogan
 - Biden VP Selection Committee, board member of Information Technology Industry Council, former VP of Public Policy and Government Affairs for Apple (2016 – 2020), EVP of Public Policy and Government Affairs for NFL (2014 – 2016), and Counsel to VP Biden (2009 – 2013)
- Tara Dawson McGuinness
 - Senior Advisor and Communications Advisor to President Obama (2013 –2017),
 Center for American Progress (2008 2013), and NDI (2000 2003)
- Carlos Monje Jr.

BAKER DONELSON

- Current member of boards of Center for Democracy and Technology and Information Technology Industry Council, former Director of Public Policy for Twitter (2017 – 2020), member of transition team for Clinton-Kaine (2016), and experience with DOT and EPA
- Cecilia Muñoz
 - Director of Domestic Policy Council (2012 2017) and experience with DOJ, HUD, DOI, DOT, and HHS
- Darla Pomeroy
 - o Director of the Biden Foundation (2018 2019)
- Felicia Wong, Advisor
- Pete Buttigieg, Advisor
- Cindy McCain, Advisor
 - Republican point of view
- Bob McDonald, Advisor
 - Secretary of Virginia (2014 2017), experience in Interior, USDA, Treasury, and HHS, and former member of U.S. Steel and Xerox boards of directors
- Jessica Hertz, General Counsel
 - Former Regulatory Counsel at Facebook (2018 2020) and Deputy Counsel to Joe Biden (2012 – 2014)