Baker Donelson Announces 13 Newly Elected Shareholders Firm-Wide

April 20, 2011
(Memphis, TN/April 20, 2011) Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC is pleased to announce that it has elected 13 new shareholders across the Firm. The new shareholders and their primary areas of practice are:

• Luther P. Crull III (Real Estate/Finance)
• L. Eric Ebbert (Labor & Employment)
• Doreen M. Edelman (Corporate/Mergers & Acquisitions)
• Mark W. Frilot (Construction)
• Courtney H. Gilmer (Bankruptcy & Restructuring)
• Howard S. Hirsch (Securities/Corporate Governance)
• Andrew C. Kolb (Business Litigation)
• Samuel F. Miller (Intellectual Property)
• Lori H. Patterson (Business Litigation)
• James H. Roussel (Transportation)
• Jennifer A. Sink (Health Care Litigation)
• Justin M. Sveadas (Bankruptcy & Restructuring)
• Sara M. Turner (Product Liability & Mass Tort)

"Each of these attorneys exemplifies Baker Donelson's philosophy of commitment to exceptional service to our clients, our profession and our communities," said Ben Adams, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Baker Donelson. "We're proud to recognize these outstanding attorneys for the knowledge, skill and experience they have brought to our clients and the Firm."