Press Releases

Email This Page  Print This Page Print PDF

Here you'll find the latest Baker Donelson media coverage and press releases. Browse our most current news items, or search by keyword, practice, industry, location or date. We provide updates often, so please check back for more news.

RSS Subscribe to RSS feeds of Baker Donelson News, Publications and Events by clicking on the RSS icon.
(Displayed 1 - 25 of 104 Results)
June 30, 2015
Donald B. "Skip" Hutchins Joins Baker Donelson's Tax Group
June 30, 2015
Leopoldo J. Yanez Joins Baker Donelson's Business Litigation Group
June 30, 2015
Baker Donelson Adds Mindy L. Rattan to Corporate Restructuring and Bankruptcy Group
June 25, 2015
Baker Donelson Named Gold Standard Firm by Women in Law Empowerment Forum
June 23, 2015
Baker Donelson Names Emily Brackstone Vice Chair of Emerging Companies Team
June 23, 2015
J. Lane Crowder Joins Baker Donelson's Financial Services Transactions Group
June 22, 2015
Baker Donelson's Jennifer P. Keller Recognized Among Nation's Most Powerful Employment Attorneys by Human Resource Executive
June 22, 2015
Samuel F. Miller Elected to Leadership Position with the Tennessee Bar Association
June 22, 2015
Craig L. Caesar Receives President's Award from Louisiana State Bar Association
June 16, 2015
Baker Donelson Attorneys Recognized in 2015 Edition of Florida Super Lawyers
June 16, 2015
The Honorable Ellen O. Tauscher Receives Germany's Commander's Cross of the Order of Merit
June 11, 2015
Baker Donelson Shareholder Matt Sweeney Named Chairman of The National Judicial College Board of Trustees
June 9, 2015
Matthew S. Chester Receives Department of Justice Director's Award
May 28, 2015
David Hall Receives Transportation Lawyers Association's Distinguished Service Award
May 26, 2015
David L. Silverstein Jr. Joins Baker Donelson's Real Estate and Finance Group
May 19, 2015
Baker Donelson Achieves High Rankings in Chambers USA 2015
Nine Practice Areas, 24 Attorneys Achieve Top Rankings
May 13, 2015
Baker Donelson Recognized Among Best Places to Work for New Dads

May 11, 2015
Jenna Bedsole and Linda Klein Recognized for Commitment to Women in the Legal Profession
May 5, 2015
Baker Donelson Named a 2015 NLADA Beacon of Justice Award Winner
April 30, 2015
Baker Donelson Attorneys Recognized in 2015 Edition of Alabama Super Lawyers and Alabama Rising Stars
April 30, 2015
General Carrol H. "Howie" Chandler Joins Baker Donelson as Strategic Advisor
April 29, 2015
Marlena P. Pickering Named Young Lawyer of the Year by Mississippi College of Law
April 28, 2015
W. Scott Welch Named to Ole Miss School of Law Alumni Hall of Fame
April 23, 2015
Mark W. Mercante Named Chair of Baker Donelson's Construction Group
April 21, 2015
Baker Donelson Announces Fourteen Newly Elected Shareholders Firm-Wide
(Displayed 1 - 25 of 104 Results)

News Contact:

Johanna Burkett